Board of Management

Our Board of Management (BoM) is constituted in accordance with the rules of the DES. It has eight members who are appointed for a period of four years. The current Board of Management consists of the following members:

Chairperson: Fr Con McLaughlin
Secretary/School Principal: Anne McLaughlin
Parents’ Nominee: Donal Farren
Parents’ Nominee: Shauna Stamp
Community Representative: Kathleen Farren
Community Representative: Martin Robins
Patron’s Nominee: Ross Bowyer
Staff Nominee: Noel Doherty

Annual Report from our Board of Management

BoM Annual Report 2016/2017